Sxt004's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Finally…It says it all

leave a comment »

Up on melancholy hill
There’s a plastic tree
Are you here with me?
Just looking out on the day of another dream
Well, you can’t get what you want
But you can get me
So let’s set up and see, love’
Cause you are my medicine
When you’re close to me
When you’re close to me
So call in the submarines’round the world we’ll go
Does anybody know her?
If we’re looking out on the day of another dreamIf you can’t get what you want
Then you come with me
Up on melancholy hill
Sits a manatee
Just looking out for the day
When you’re close to me
When you’re close to me
When you’re close to me
-Gorillaz

Who would have thought something like this was able to describe me so perfectly?  Its sort of refreshing. Though, at the same time, none of you will ever read this so no one will ever get to know or understand how perfectly this describes me.

Written by sxt004

September 29, 2013 at 8:17 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

