Sxt004's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Gas Light Warning

leave a comment »

I got home yesterday in it was slightly there.  I didnt sleep lastnight, like most nights, and I could slowly feel it coming on more. I have this empty feeling.  Its crazy. I feel no emotions toward anything. I am the most emotional person ever though. The term emo fits me like a glove. I have emotions for emotions that have emotions about emotions…yeah. So whats this new “thing”? I definitely do not like it. I feel like this at home, work, out in public. 

I’m most worried about how I feel towards you. It was the strangest thing lastnight amd this morning. I will continue my day and see where this new “nothingness” takes me. Again, my main concern is you. I’m finally back on track and I really need to move past this. Keeping my fingers crossed that this is just another emotion about not feeling any emotions…yeah

Written by sxt004

October 2, 2013 at 1:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

