Sxt004's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Knowing is half the battle..

leave a comment »

Whats it like…I want win. I want to be in top. Can I, AL know what its like to be on top? Feeling like winning must be excellent. It must be worth the struggle…I dont know. I see people winning. Looks like something I want to try.  To be the winner or on top or in first place must be EPIC.

GOD, before I’m spent…can I win? Can I have it all? Can I finish before everyone else? Being good is getting old for me. Losing on a daily basis makes my eyes water. Feeling the loss makes my heart scream.  But whatever. Who cares. Typi g this makes my eyes water. It makes me literally want someone to read this and feel my pain. Feel my hearts fucked up beat. I said I didnt want pitty, but the feeling is overwhelming to a point of wanting to share

Written by sxt004

October 13, 2013 at 5:49 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

