Sxt004's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Records are made to be broken

leave a comment »

Well if that’s the case I must be the best. I feel like a damn broken record. I’m always wrong to some people. No matter what I did or didn’t do. It’s crazy! You can get furious with me for something, that’s fine and if I get mad at the exact same thing then im wrong? What the fuck! I don’t know how that even works.

It just shows you have no respect for me and how I feel if you don’t agree with it. I could do everything the way you do and you would look at it as if I’m wrong yet it was right when you did it.  Though what’s worse is if I I b did things like you. ..we wouldn’t be. I’m caring concerning thoughtful in every way towards you. Why can’t you be that way to me. When do I get to be right in b these situations. There are so many things I want I to say.  But what’s the point. A broken record is no good anymore. It won’t serve is purpose to taj it. ..wait now it makes sense.

Written by sxt004

October 26, 2013 at 5:07 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

