Sxt004's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

One day

leave a comment »

I’ll be first. I’ll be the most important. And not because youre sick or emotional or youre on your period. I want to be first because I’m me. Because I do all say all and try to be all. Iiterally believe in my heart that these things are true. The scariest thing is…I can never tell you. I can never say whats going on and let you know how I feel. The backlash for telling you how I feel sometimes hurts more than the feelings I’m trying to get out. I want you to go out of your way. I want you to do something just because, just something you know I would like. You wrote not long ago about how it was if I didnt care…well what does that make you? Your reactions to my most trouble some thoughts are instsnt anger without giving me a chance to do the very thing I’m trying to get out. If this is a selfish request, then foe the first time in my life, I’ll gladly be selfish.

Written by sxt004

October 31, 2013 at 11:54 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

