Sxt004's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

This place is a prison

leave a comment »

I’m saying this now…I can’t bare this load much longer. I truly am tired of always being the bigger person and trying to figure things out. I really can’t handle it. It won’t end pleasantly and whether or not I look bad in the end, it really won’t matter. My mind body and soul are just weary. I dont want to give up, but its worse than before. I’m the last person to hear about things and I’m slowly falling to a distant 2nd. By distant,  I mean almost non existent.  If you’re not first, you’re last. This isnt how it should be…

Written by sxt004

November 17, 2013 at 6:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

