Sxt004's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Very Cold

leave a comment »

I’m so close. I’m just barely holding it together at this moment. I can barely type this. If my insides were visible. I can’t hold it together right now. You walk right by and act as if you don’t care.  You see right past me. Everyone else gets your full attention and the one person you love gets the absolutely nothing. I’m screaming inside for you, but you can’t hear and its like you don’t care. How can this be. I get spit on bit its me. Well I cant help it anymore. I can’t carry the weight. I can’t keep it in line. I’m falling apart and you’re just standing there watching me…

Written by sxt004

November 18, 2013 at 8:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

