Sxt004's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

I shouldnt have to

leave a comment »

Say please stay.

I shouldnt have to ask for time. I shouldn’t have to ask for a kiss or a hug. I do too much. You spend more time gone and aggravated than here with me. I fucking got a text saying you were depressed and in a funk. So I get off work early, go ahopping to make exactly what you asked for, even bought you flowers. Cleaned up, finished clothes. ..just for the phone call saying you were going again. How am I supposed to feel? Like you want to be here? Like I’m important…or maybe even first in your life…sure.

Written by sxt004

December 16, 2013 at 11:10 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

